Drop Box Selective Sync Cloud Project Files

Drop Box Selective Sync Cloud Project Files

Important

Dropbox synchronises and deletes files between all users and staff, if you create a file it will create it on computers if you delete a file or folder it will delete it of every computer.

Treat it with respect.

Right click on dropbox symbol near time bottom right

Click settings cog top right

Click preferences

Click account

Click Selective Sync button

Browse to project and

Tick projects you require

Click Update

Click OK and OK

 

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com